2019/20 Ladbrokes Championship fixtures

2019/20 Ladbrokes Championship fixtures

The SPFL have this morning released the 2019/20 Ladbrokes Championship fixture list, and we kick off the campaign away to Ayr United on Saturday 3 August.

Our first match here at Cappielow Park is against Alloa Athletic the following weekend.

In terms of our festive season fixtures, David Hopkin’s men will play away to Alloa Athletic on Saturday 21 December.

We close out the calendar year with a home clash against Partick Thistle at Cappielow on Saturday 28 December before travelling to Arbroath as their first foots of 2020 on Saturday 4 January.

Ton have two scheduled midweek fixtures – postponements and cup competitions aside – against Ayr United, on Tuesday 29 October at Cappielow and against Inverness Caledonian Thistle, on Tuesday 3 March at the Tulloch Caledonian Stadium.

The regular league season concludes on home turf when we host Queen of the South on Saturday 2 May.

1 Saturday 03/08/2019 3:00 PM Ayr United A
2 Saturday 10/08/2019 3:00 PM Alloa Athletic H
3 Saturday 24/08/2019 3:00 PM Partick Thistle H
4 Saturday 31/08/2019 3:00 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle A
5 Saturday 14/09/2019 3:00 PM Queen of the South A
6 Saturday 21/09/2019 3:00 PM Dundee H
7 Saturday 28/09/2019 3:00 PM Dundee United A
8 Saturday 05/10/2019 3:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic H
9 Saturday 19/10/2019 3:00 PM Arbroath A
10 Saturday 26/10/2019 3:00 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle H
11 Tuesday 29/10/2019 7:45 PM Ayr United H
12 Saturday 02/11/2019 3:00 PM Dundee A
13 Saturday 09/11/2019 3:00 PM Partick Thistle A
14 Saturday 16/11/2019 3:00 PM Arbroath H
15 Saturday 30/11/2019 3:00 PM Dundee United H
16 Saturday 07/12/2019 3:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic A
17 Saturday 14/12/2019 3:00 PM Queen of the South H
18 Saturday 21/12/2019 3:00 PM Alloa Athletic A
19 Saturday 28/12/2019 3:00 PM Partick Thistle H
20 Saturday 04/01/2020 3:00 PM Arbroath A
21 Saturday 11/01/2020 3:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic H
22 Saturday 25/01/2020 3:00 PM Dundee United A
23 Saturday 01/02/2020 3:00 PM Dundee H
24 Saturday 15/02/2020 3:00 PM Ayr United A
25 Saturday 22/02/2020 3:00 PM Alloa Athletic H
26 Saturday 29/02/2020 3:00 PM Queen of the South A
27 Tuesday 03/03/2020 7:45 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle A
28 Saturday 07/03/2020 3:00 PM Arbroath H
29 Saturday 14/03/2020 3:00 PM Dundee United H
30 Saturday 21/03/2020 3:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic A
31 Saturday 28/03/2020 3:00 PM Partick Thistle A
32 Saturday 04/04/2020 3:00 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle H
33 Saturday 11/04/2020 3:00 PM Dundee A
34 Saturday 18/04/2020 3:00 PM Ayr United H
35 Saturday 25/04/2020 3:00 PM Alloa Athletic A
36 Saturday 02/05/2020 3:00 PM Queen of the South H