2018/19 Ladbrokes Championship fixtures

2018/19 Ladbrokes Championship fixtures
by GMFC

The SPFL have this morning released the 2018/19 Ladbrokes Championship fixture list, and we kick off the campaign at home to Queen of the South on Saturday 4 August.

Our first away match is a journey through to Clackmannanshire to face newly promoted Alloa Athletic the following weekend.

In terms of our festive season fixtures, Ray McKinnon’s men will host Inverness Caledonian Thistle at Cappielow on Saturday 22 December.

We close out the calendar year with a mouthwatering away clash against Partick Thistle at Firhill on Saturday 29 December before welcoming Ross County to Greenock as our first foots of 2019 on Saturday 5 January.

Ton have two scheduled midweek fixtures – postponements and cup competitions aside – both against Queen of the South, on Tuesday 30 October at Palmerston and 26 February in Greenock.

The regular league season concludes on home turf when Csaba Laszlo’s Dundee United come calling at Cappielow on Saturday 4 May.

 

Saturday 04/08/2018 3.00 pm Queen of the South H
Saturday 11/08/2018 3.00 pm Alloa Athletic A
Saturday 25/08/2018 3.00 pm Ross County H
Saturday 01/09/2018 3.00 pm Partick Thistle A
Saturday 15/09/2018 3.00 pm Dundee United A
Saturday 22/09/2018 3.00 pm Dunfermline Athletic H
Saturday 29/09/2018 3.00 pm Ayr United H
Saturday 06/10/2018 3.00 pm Inverness C.T. A
Saturday 20/10/2018 3.00 pm Falkirk H
Saturday 27/10/2018 3.00 pm Ross County A
Tuesday 30/10/2018 7.45 pm Queen of the South A
Saturday 03/11/2018 3.00 pm Partick Thistle H
Saturday 10/11/2018 3.00 pm Alloa Athletic H
Saturday 17/11/2018 3.00 pm Ayr United A
Saturday 01/12/2018 3.00 pm Dunfermline Athletic A
Saturday 08/12/2018 3.00 pm Dundee United H
Saturday 15/12/2018 3.00 pm Falkirk A
Saturday 22/12/2018 3.00 pm Inverness C.T. H
Saturday 29/12/2018 3.00 pm Partick Thistle A
Saturday 05/01/2019 3.00 pm Ross County H
Saturday 12/01/2019 3.00 pm Alloa Athletic A
Saturday 26/01/2019 3.00 pm Dunfermline Athletic H
Saturday 02/02/2019 3.00 pm Dundee United A
Saturday 16/02/2019 3.00 pm Ayr United H
Saturday 23/02/2019 3.00 pm Inverness C.T. A
Tuesday 26/02/2019 7.45 pm Queen of the South H
Saturday 02/03/2019 3.00 pm Falkirk H
Saturday 09/03/2019 3.00 pm Ross County A
Saturday 16/03/2019 3.00 pm Alloa Athletic H
Saturday 23/03/2019 3.00 pm Ayr United A
Saturday 30/03/2019 3.00 pm Partick Thistle H
Saturday 06/04/2019 3.00 pm Queen of the South A
Saturday 13/04/2019 3.00 pm Inverness C.T. H
Saturday 20/04/2019 3.00 pm Falkirk A
Saturday 27/04/2019 3.00 pm Dunfermline Athletic A
Saturday 04/05/2019 3.00 pm Dundee United H